سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Openload Movie Online Midsommar

Openload Movie Online Midsommar
4.2 out of 5 stars - 768 votes

Midsommar Openload

 

 

Country=Sweden / Drama, Mystery / Actor=Jack Reynor / 2019 / Runtime=148 minutes / Resume=A couple travels to Sweden to visit a rural hometown"s fabled mid-summer festival. What begins as an idyllic retreat quickly devolves into an increasingly violent and bizarre competition at the hands of a pagan cult

? ?????

? https://zmovz.blogspot.com/?d=1&i=1117&s=parsiblog

?

? ×××××

 

 

 

Wish I"d seen your review before wasting 2 1/2 hours of my life on this piece of garbage, sigh

Pelle foreshadowing that his parents were lost in a fire also deserves some attn. Now this probably the point at which normal people would realize that all is not well with this place, and that it would be a good idea to gather up your gear, make some polite excuses and leave. And then they were like Nah, it"ll be finnnne... I didn"t like it as much as Hereditary, but it was still my third favorite film from 2019, behind Parasite and The Lighthouse.

Long live A24. It"s exactly what we always needed. This scene was actually very triggering for me because it made me relive a very bad trip I had, almost frame for frame. I had never done drugs before and tried a synthetic marijuana with my friends ????‍?? everything was fine until they started laughing and then suddenly the panic set in, I jumped up and started running towards the woods to get away but trees and ground were warping and moving and it scared me even more JUST like in the movie. I felt more invested in her character because I remembered feeling like she did. This was an amazing movie. Oh my god, I"m dying. ?? I liked Midsommar, but this review is hilarious.

When he said the national suicide prevention number ??????

Sins and jokes aside, I really really do love how you guys mention the Suicide Hotline and take it seriously as an issue. Itd be easy to make a joke about it or even ignore it, but you validate it as a real issue and let people know its okay and encouraged to talk about. Really respect that. I wish you werent pronouncing it “Mid-Soe-marr”. Its pronounced more like midsummer, but with the o sound and a short a. 16:06 >When you"re appearing offline and someone sends you a message. Has anybody watched this movie while high? Jesus Christ, it must be the craziest trip ever. Cool movie, btw. Do NOT eat something really heavy while watching though.

This film literally ruined my life. For anyone who has not taken mushrooms or psychedelics, the scenes in this movie are incredibly accurate. it is the single most accurate depiction of psychedelics i have ever seen. the faces in the trees and landscapes, everything. its just incredible. also as someone with panic attacks the way florence plugh acts them is almost enough to trigger one. she is really, really good.

 

I was surprised they didnt use any scenes from AHS cult. So I managed to avoid spoilers this whole time and just finished watching it: I"m definitely in the vein of not liking it. Meh.

 

They"re hyping the movie up a lot, it better be as scary as they say. I enjoy slow burns and slashers, as long as they have a good story. Finally someone agrees with me on this i hate this movie. Former flower stand owners whose flower stands were destroyed during a car chase rate scenes where flowers stands are destroyed during a car chase. Did anyone else realise how they kept using the number 9? “its 9pm here” 9 sacrifices, 9 day festival, every 90 years? idk why but the number 9 kept coming up. Bjorks Human Behaviour video its basically a Midsommar behind the scenes video, bear and all ??. I watched this high on edibles it was nuts.

 

  1. Full Movie Mad Max: Fury Road Online Now
  2. https://www.quibblo.com/quiz/DfxP-TbR/MoviesJoy-Free-Download-The-Dark-Knight
  3. www.mightycause.com/team/Free-Stream-The-Lord-Of-The-Rings-The-Fellowship-Of-The-Ring-Hdtvrip-Watc
  4. https://raibataka.shopinfo.jp/posts/8385892
  5. narocino.parsiblog.com/Posts/1/Max+Go+The+Godfather+Watch+Stream